About Me

Hello! My name is Aryan D. and I am a rising physicist. This blog will have posts about a variety of subjects including but not limited to: physics, mathematics, history, economics, etc. The blog will also be a little unusual due to the fact that some of the posts will appear to be “random.”

I have a deep passion for theoretical physics and I hope to one day work at CERN(has the biggest particle accelerator in the world), Fermilab, or NASA. Because of my passion for physics, this blog will mostly be about that topic. However, if you are here for the other topics, there is no need to leave! I will still post about other topics occasionally.

Some things I do in my free time include volunteering in an old age home on Saturday’s, Taekwondo, and piano. Currently, I am a second-degree black belt and I have been in Taekwondo ever since the 2nd grade. In piano, I have earned a score of Superior+ in piano festivals and have earned gold medals in state theory tests. I have earned the best score possible in a piano guild competition.

My blog keeps the world updated on the latest discoveries/news in physics and introduces this exciting subject to people who may lack the knowledge in physics in a way that is easily understandable to the layperson. The blog also contains more information on the advances made in the other branches of science as well, but as a whole, the blog revolves around physics. Through this blog, I hope to share my love of physics to those who are curious about how the universe works.

You can contact me to learn more. Enjoy!

photography of night sky
Photo by Juan on Pexels.com
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started